Advisory Board

Working to support the development and ongoing success of the Australian Circular Economy Hub

The role of the ACE Hub Advisory Board is to advise on the development and operation of the ACE Hub. This includes providing guidance on matters that may impact on Australia’s transition to circularity, monitoring the effectiveness and uptake of the ACE Hub and recommending progressive improvements in line with the ACE Hub’s principles and values.


Dr Scott Valentine (Board Chair)

KPMG - Senior Circular Economy Advisor

Maria Atkinson

Maria Atkinson Consultancy - Director

Jane Coram

CSIRO - Land and Water Business Unit Director

Brooke Donnelly

Australian Packaging Covenant Organisation (APCO) - CEO

Jan Gardberg

IKEA Australia/New Zealand - CEO & CSO

Paul Klymenko

Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

Ross Lambie

Australian Chamber of Commerce and Industry (ACCI) - Chief Economist

Ashleigh Morris

Coreo - CEO

Craig North

Indigenous Impact - Managing Director

George Osborne

Hume City Council - Manager Economic Development

Mark Weaver

Department of Industry, Science, Energy, and Resources (DISER) - General Manager

Funding Partner

Associate Sponsors

Supporting Sponsor